Contact Us

Reach Us

Find us or contact us in the Head Office or any of our Regional Offices

Head Office

Find Us

GA-110-0371

Ministry of Lands & Natural Resources, Ministries, Accra

l

Postal Address

P.O.Box CT 3076  Cantonments, Accra

Phone

+233 030 267 4160 

Email

stoollands@oasl.gov.gh  stoollandsgh@gmail.com

Our Regional Offices

Ahafo Region

P.O.Box 2168,
Sunyani, Bono Region
Tel: 035 226 001
020 8931234
Email: brongahaforegion@oasl.gov.gh

Northern, Savannah & North East Regions

P.O.Box TL 690
Tamale,
Northern Region
Tel: 037 2023645
050 1525692
Email: northernregion@oasl.gov.gh

Greater Accra Region

P.O.Box CT 5718
Cantonments,
Greater Accra
Tel: 030 2762681
050 1525684
Email: greateraccraregion@oasl.gov.gh

Bono & Bono East Regions

P.O.Box 2169
Sunyani,
Bono Region
Tel: 035 226001
020 8931231
Email: brongahaforegion@oasl.gov.gh

Ashanti Region

P.O.Box KS 11055
Kumasi,
Ashanti Region
Tel: 032 2031826
050 1525693
Email: ashantiregion@oasl.gov.gh

Western & Western North Regions

P.O.Box 413
Sekondi,
Western Region
Tel: 031 246848
050 1525689
Email: westernregion@oasl.gov.gh

Eastern, Volta & Oti Regions

P.O.Box KF 2189
Koforidua,
Eastern Region
Tel: 034 223966
050 1525690
Email: easternregion@oasl.gov.gh

Central Region

P.O.Box KS 1413
Cape Coast,
Central Region
Tel: 020 8931125
Email: centralregion@oasl.gov.gh

Upper East Region

P.O.Box 463
Bolgatanga,
Upper East Region
Tel: 050 1525694
Email: uppereastregion@oasl.gov.gh

Our District Officers

Greater Accra Region

Kamel Adam
Tel: 0244127412
Weija District Officer
Email: adams.kamel@oasl.gov.gh

Anita Addy
Tel: 0208305236
Ga-North District Officer
Email: addy.anita@oasl.gov.gh

Doris Gyemaah Mensah
Tel: 0544790949
Amasaman District Officer
Email: doris.mensah@oasl.gov.gh

Sylvester Gadagboe
Tel: 0242365304
Teshie District Officer
Email: sylvester.gadagoe@oasl.gov.gh

Fred Oduro Owusu
Tel: 0244367032
Tema District Officer
Email: fred.owusu@oasl.gov.gh

Hope Agozie
Tel: 0249155715
Dodwa District Officer
Email: hope.agozie@oasl.gov.gh

Felix Clifford Fiadzigbey
Tel: 0244868113
Madina District Officer
Email: felix.fiadzibey@oasl.gov.gh

Northern, Savannah & North East Regions

Dora Jakpasu
Tel: 0242106668
Tamale Metro Officer
Email: dora.jakpasu@oasl.gov.gh

Alhassan Hamdawey
Tel: 0246498543
Savelugu District Officer
Email: hamdawey.alhassan@oasl.gov.gh

Abdul- Nasiru Seidu
Tel: 0548898870
Walewale District Officer
Email: abdul-nasiru.seidu@oasl.gov.gh

Robert Kepah
Tel: 0241223908
Damango District Officer
Email: robert.kepah@oasl.gov.gh

Ivonne Badawie Averu
Tel: 0547907995
Bole District Officer
Email: northernregion@oasl.gov.gh

 

Ahafo Region

Email: ahaforegion@oasl.gov.gh

Bono & Bono East Regions

P.O.Box 2169
Sunyani,
Bono Region
Tel: 035 226001
         020 8931231
Email: brongahaforegion@oasl.gov.gh

Ashanti Region

P.O.Box KS 11055
Kumasi,
Ashanti Region
Tel: 032 2031826
       050 1525693
Email: ashantiregion@oasl.gov.gh

Western & Western North Regions

  P.O.Box 413
Sekondi,
Western Region
Tel: 031 246848
         050 1525689
Email: westernregion@oasl.gov.gh

Eastern, Volta & Oti Regions

Joseph Boakye
Tel:
District Officer
Email: joseph.boakye@oasl.gov.gh

Elvis Ofosu Baah
Tel:
District Officer
Email: elvis.baah@oasl.gov.gh

Charles Kofi Menlah
Tel:
District Officer
Email: charles.menlah@oasl.gov.gh

Gilbert Samuel Opare
Tel:
District Officer
Email: gilbert.opare@oasl.gov.gh

Emmanuel Obeng Ababio
Tel:
District Officer
Email: emmanuel.ababio@oasl.gov.gh

Charles Adu
Tel:
District Officer
Email: charles.adu@oasl.gov.gh

Clement Kweku Boateng
Tel:
District Officer
Email: clement.boateng@oasl.gov.gh

Joyce Ohenewah Ofosu
Tel:
District Officer
Email: joyce.ofosu@oasl.gov.gh

Hellen Gogo
Tel:
District Officer
Email: hellen.gogo@oasl.gov.gh

Jeremiah Niyekinye
Tel:
District Officer
Email: jeremiah.niyekinye@oasl.gov.gh

Lucy Christne Mensah
Tel:
District Officer
Email: lucy.mensah@oasl.gov.gh

Mavis Adzo Awittor
Tel:
District Officer
Email: mavis.awittor@oasl.gov.gh

Emmanuel Kofi Agyei
Tel:
District Officer
Email: emmanuel.agyei@oasl.gov.gh

Harisson Bitambe Sasre
Tel:
District Officer
Email: harisson.sasre@oasl.gov.gh

Paul Kafui Ewormvor
Tel:
District Officer
Email: paul.ewormvor@oasl.gov.gh

Central Region

P.O.Box KS 1413
Cape Coast,
Central Region
Tel: 020 8931125
Email: centralregion@oasl.gov.gh

Upper East Region

Issifu Ibrahim
Tel: 0553324133
Bawku Municipal Officer
uppereastregion@oasl.gov.gh

Afuik Vitus
Tel: 0542852095
Bulsa Municipal Officer
uppereastregion@oasl.gov.gh

Get In Touch

  All service related enquiries would be sent to the HeadOffice